Communicate with Hakirah

 

Editor-in-Chief

Asher Benzion Buchman

 

Editorial Board

Asher Benzion Buchman

Yehoshua Grossman

Sheldon Epstein

David Guttmann

Shlomo Sprecher

Heshey Zelcer

 

 

E-mail Directory: Asher Benzion Buchman (BBuchman@Hakirah.org); Sheldon Epstein (SEpstein@Hakirah.org) ; Yehoshua Grossman (YGrossman@Hakirah.org); David Guttmann (DGuttmann@Hakirah.org) ; Shlomo Sprecher (SSprecher@Hakirah.org); Heshey Zelcer (HZelcer@Hakirah.org);  Subscribe (Subscribe@Hakirah.org); Submit Article (Submit@Hakirah.org); Letters (Letters@Hakirah.org); General and Administrative (Info@Hakirah.org).

 

Hakirah Home  |  Current Issue  |  Communicate  |  Submit Article  |  Subscribe